Council of Ministers of Himachal Pradesh - Himachal Pradesh General Knowledge

In our previous post, we talked about the Famous Places, Institutions & Museums of Himachal Pradesh and Mandi Conspiracy

Today we discuss about the Council of Ministers of Himachal Pradesh.

Sh. Virbhadra Singh

Sh. Virbhadra Singh - Chief Minister & All other departments which are not alloted.

Sh. Kaul Singh - Health & Family Welfare Minister. 

Smt. Vidya Stokes - Irrigation & Public Health Minister.
Sh. G.S. Bali - Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affair Minister.

Sh. Sujan Singh Pathania - MPP & Power Minister.

Sh. Thakur Singh Bharmouri - Forest Minister.

Sh. Mukesh Agnihotri - Industry Minister.

Sh. Sudhir Sharma - Urban Development Minister.

Sh. Prakash Chaudhary - Excise & Taxation Minister.

Sh. Dhani Ram Shandil - Social Justice & Empowerment Minister.

Sh. Rajesh Dharmani - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Forest)

Sh. Vinay Kumar - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (PWD)

Sh. Jagjivan Paul - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (IPH)

Sh. Nand Lal - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Health)

Sh. Rohit Thakur - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Agriculture)

Sh. Sohan Lal Thakur - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Panchayati Raj)

Sh. Inder Dutt Lakhanpal - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Rural Development)

Sh. Mansa Ram - Chief Parliamentary Secretary (Tourism)
Share on Google Plus

Author: Karun

    Blogger Comment


Post a Comment

Popular Posts